Was not able to attend out of normal office hours. I took time off work and they failed to show. Apologised for a scheduling mix up, but would still not come to rectify matters out of hours. I was not prepared to take any more time off work. I have taken my business elsewhere.
Mr Noble thank you for your comment. As we discussed you are correct we did fail you by not attending to your appointment at 4pm, once again I am sorry, this was an error on my part. It was unfortunate that you did not call me before 5pm to ask where we were but I accept that we disrupted your day by not attending when we said we would. I did offer for the following day but as you said you did not want to take more time off work so I gave you 2 other phone numbers to try for after hours or weekend work. Once again, I apologise and understand you will no longer consider our company. All the best.
24 January 2014
Hutt Valley area & Wellington Upper Hutt 6430
Master Plumbers, Gasfitters & Drainlayers NZ
Enter your Fly Buys number to earn 3 points for this review.