comfortable and clean room which was serviced daily. Very good wheelchair access including a great wet area shower. Lots of things for the kids to do. Overall a great place to stay
We have stayed here a few times now, the first two stays were fabulous, the last two unfortunately were horrendous. One night we had the luxury of having a working women stay next to us, with people coming and going all night, when we advised management they didnt want to know about it.
Hi Piri, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us, this time round was disappointing. We cannot always be sure of fwhat happens in the rooms, but we do not condone this behaviour and if we are aware of it we will vacate the guests from our resort. I do hope that this does not deter you from returning to stay with us again.
15 September 2017
Well priced and handy being so central and close to town. Lots of activities for the kids to do both in the campgrounds and near by. Lovely staff who are only to happy to help.
Nice place to stay whilst in Napier and centrally located which is a bonus. The rooms are quite basic but very clean and tidy and reasonably priced. Great place for the kids with the pool and playground.
Great family accommodation for the price. There is a lot of activities for the kids to do and it is located centrally in Napier. The staff are really friendly and helpful.
comfy rooms at a great price. the front desk even lent me a coffee plunger
Affordable accomodation for families, with lots of activities for the kids, and a nice big swimming pool, staff were friendly and the grounds are well kept
Fantastic stay despite the wet weather! Great location, plenty to keep the kids entertained, although it was tough to get them out of the pool. We stayed in a delux ensuite room which had everything we needed, it was lovely, clean and well maintained, our heater failed while we were there and the maintenance man was quick to find us a replacement . No offer of clean towels during our 4 night stay though which would have been nice, but as there was sleeping for 8 and only 3 of us we luckily had plenty of spare. Front desk was a mixutre of friendly and frosty! Perhaps it was the cold weather?? :) Would recommend :)
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you were happy with our facilites and your room. I am pleased to hear that your heater was replaced quickly. Our cabins are not serviced daily but we are always happy to replenish you with extra supplies if needed on request. Thank you for recommending us to others and we hope to see you again soon.
15 September 2017
11 Storkey Street Marewa Napier 4110
Enter your Fly Buys number to earn 3 points for this review.